Meet Our Team

Screen%20shot%202020 05 29%20at%202.57.27%20pm
The Rev’d Douglas Painter, BTh MDiv
  • Priest & Rector
Ba0fdf44 537f 4a6d b3d9 e3b0b72c1d3b
The Rev'd Sharon Arbeau, Dip.Min
  • Deacon & Administration
4ed52979 ce77 4676 b141 7a803b4ad62b
Mary Clarke
  • Organist & Choir Director, Lay Reader
Cfb97804 40bb 4b9a a703 3fb2f11dcd38
The Rev’d Dr. John Tremblay
  • Honorary Assistant
4ae0c509 8d1b 4c23 bd5e 56414f312cd0
Wayne Cosman
  • Caretaker
569f6f4d 91a8 45b1 994b 9770befca18a
Tammy Waddell
  • Verger & Food and Clothing Bank Coordinator
B7cfc1b8 a993 42b6 a58a aa401edd91a8
Vicky Mathieson
  • Warden & Prayer Shawl Coordinator
Img 3875
Faye Clark
  • Warden
8b356ea9 3350 4f97 8865 8ecde75cc028
Donna Murchison
  • Lay Reader & Special Event’s Committee Chair
2a861175 c4d8 470d 978e d585968b1a96
Barb Meade
  • Lay Reader & Vestry Clerk
Patsy Sparks
  • Lay Reader
889c729c f9b6 4c66 8d9c f85c81b39a32
Connor DeMerchant
  • Lay Reader, Communication’s Officer
Kathy Nutter
  • Lay Reader
Ellen Whittaker-Brown
  • Lay Reader
73ab3b57 cd01 45ac a6e1 5d31a9d68430
  • Parish Cat